(888) 459-2112

                                                                  ORDER  NOW

   

 

Contact Us

We bring more than 85 years of foodservice experience to the subject of oil filtration.

 Oil Solutions Group has thousands of satisfied customers that have saved millions of dollars and millions of pounds of oil.  We help our customers with value-added best practices that help them sell more product with better quality.

Our team will help you evaluate your return on investment, train your cooking staff on filtration techniques and help you build compliance to optimize oil life.


 

Howard Wixon

Howard Wixson


President 

(817) 680-5614

Jim Wixson

Jim Wixson-CFSP


Vice President

(404) 405-7404

Corby Stow

Corby Stow-CFSP


Director of Sales

(770) 654-3111
Corby.stow@oilsolutionsgroup.com

   Todd Wixson

Todd Wixson


Director of Operations

(620) 687-9167
ToddW@oilsolutionsgroup.com

Suzi Wixson

Suzi Wixson


Distribution Manager 

(770) 367-3062
SuziW@oilsolutionsgroup.com

Chad Wixson

Chad Wixson


Production Manager

(770) 608-4256
ChadW@oilsolutionsgroup.com

Karlie Wixson

Karlie Wixson


Account Manager

(888) 459-2112
KarlieW@oilsolutionsgroup.com

Patrick Wixson

Patrick Wixson


Sales Manager


 

Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to request information about our products and services or to provide feedback about our site. When you are finished, click the 'Submit' button to send us your message. You will see a confirmation below.

You also are welcome to reach out to us directly at:

Info@OilSolutionsGroup.com

Toll Free: (888) 459-2112